Skip to main content

About Us

The Lower South Platte Water Conservancy District (LSPWCD) was formed in 1964 under the Water Conservancy District Act of 1937.   The district encompasses approximately 406,000 acres in parts of Morgan, Washington, Logan, and Sedgwick counties.  Over 30 ditch and reservoir systems lie within the boundaries of LSPWCD.